midwest header

Department of

Kansas


Commandant

Jan A Denney
1365 Eaglecrest RD.
Saline, KS 67401
785-826-5087
jadenney@cox.net


Sr. Vice Commandant

Joseph Hughes
8021 Hall Street
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-660-4817
jmhuges@everestkc.net


Jr. Vice Commandant

John Byrnes
11305 W 59th Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66203-9363
913-266-9363
Jjbyrnes@gmail.com


Judge Advocate

Bryson Allen
11618 S. Greenwich rd.
Mulvane, KS. 67110-9011
316-655-8635
brysonallen@sbcglobal.net


Jr Past Commandant

Eldon "Doc" Holsey
2608 E Prairie Rose Circle
Park City, KS 67219-2327
316.744.0752
docfmf70@gmail.com


Adj/Paymaster

Harvey Harris
149 SW Meadow Lane
Topeka, KS 66606-2235
785-640-6077
harvey.harris@att.net


Chaplain

Robert "Bob" Patterson
14323 Marty St.
Overland Park, KS 66223-2290
913-685-8726
robertpatterson@kc.surewest.net


Sgt at Arms

Eldon "Doc" Holsey
2608 E Prairie Rose Circle
Park City, KS 67219-2327
316-744-0752
docfmf70@gmail.com


WebSgt

Joseph Hughes
8021 Hall Street
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-660-4817
jmhughes@everestkc.net



Detachments



Air Capital Detachment #773

Richard (Rick) Pustka
Wichita, KS 67216
316.721.2849
rick@pustka.com



Edwin A Schumacher Detachment #740

Bob Munsch
Hays, KS 67601
785.628.3067
bmunsch@ruraltel.net



Gen. Larry Oppenheimer Detachment #1025

General Larry Oppenheimer

John Byrnes
Lenexa, KS 66215
913.268.9363
jj-byrnes@sbcglobal.net



General Lewis W. Walt Detachment #682

Larry Polter
2850 Cannock Chase Rd
Topeka, KS 66604-1714
785.271.9315
larrypolter@yahoo.com



General William A. Kurtis / SEK Detachment #612

Tony A. Cook
Independence, KS 67301
620.251.4320
cookytony@gmail.com



Mount Suribachi Detachment #105

Larry Thompson
Smith Center, KS 66967
785.282.0975
msglarry1@ruraltel.net



Tri Rivers Detachment #730

Randall Carlson
Salina, KS 67401
316.686.0672
Noslrac05@att.net












kansas

Link to the Department of Kansas


Click here for Department of Kansas Conference Information
Make reservations before June 3, 2016 - send no money pay at door!



Dept of Kansas Staff Officers 2016


Department of Kansas Officers attending
Midwest Spring Conference


Joe Hughes - Sgt at Arms, John Byrnes - Jr. Vice Commandant, Eldon "Doc" Holsey - Jr. Past Commandant, Bryson Allen - Judge Advocate and Acting Chaplain, Jan Denney - Commandant, Tom Huxtable, Harvey Harris - Adjutant/Paymaster