midwest header

Department of

Missouri


Commandant

Steve Michalski
9946 Markhall lane
St.Louis, MO 63123
314-707-1903
SMichalski500@gmail.com


Sr. Vice Commandant

Robert Reed
2 Woodpath Lane
St Peters, MO 63376
314-324-9009
rcreed46@charter.net


Jr. Vice Commandant

Jim Maevers
PO Box 1833
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702
573-332-8882
jim@meavers.com


Judge Advocate

Hugh Nisbet Jr.
PO Box 95
Eolia, MO 63344
573-470-6998
hnisbet@winstream.net


Jr Past Commandant

William Webb
2709 E. Madison St.
Springfield MO 65802
417-773-5087
deptcmdt@embarqmail.com


Adjutant

Chris Johnson
6513 Old Antonia Rd.
Imperial MO 63052
636-667-7353
chris@edcousa.net


Paymaster

Janice Hartley
26 Jody Dr
St Peters MO 63376-2311
314 799-4568
janice.hartley@hotmail.com


Chaplain

Ryan M. Petras
677 Westwoods Rd.
Wright City, Mo 63390
314-761-5868
ryanmpetras1979@gmail.com


Sgt at Arms

Gregory C. Craig
111 South Taylor St
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573 462-9086
MPES1976@gmail.com


Web Sergeant

Steven Seyller
4480 Meier Lake Dr.
Jackson MO 63755
573-270-1300
e9marine75@yahoo.com


























































Detachments



Cpl. Mason O. Yarborough Det. #1081

Matt Anders
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4411
573-225-4093
manders1405@gmail.com


Greater Ozarks Det. #1184

Kurt Wilbanks
West Plains, MO 65775-1291
417 255-3584
kurtwilbanks@gmail.com


JeffCo Det. #707

Steve Hedrick
Imperial, MO 63052
314-640-4020
sthedrick@aol.com


Kansas City Det. #766

Joseph Mouton
Grandview, MO 64030-0035
816-761-7726
moutonjoseph@sbcglobal.net


Lake of the Ozarks Det. #1137

Jeremy Kee
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
573-286-7526
Jeremy@keeitsolutions.com


Lincoln County Marines #1405

Matthew Giustiniano
O'Fallom, MO 63368-6600
636-373-3309
matt@thhgroup.net


Mizzou Marines Det. #828

Charles (Chaz) Davis
Columbia, MO 65201
573-808-6105
crdavis1970@gmail.com

Northwest MO Det. #180

Richard Hardy
St. Joseph, MO 64501
816-205-1888


Old Drum Det. #1374

William J. Carey
Leeton, MO. 64761
816-519-7597


Pvt. George Phillips Det. #1214

Lyle McFarlin
St. Louis, MO 633141
314-630-5647
lylemcfarlin@sbcglobal.net


Richard Scott Haymes Warren County Det.#1393

Michael Weicht
Wright City, Mo 63390
636-544-0570
michaelcweicht@gmail.com


Samuel F. Gearhart Det. #656

Gregory Craig
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-462-9086
MPE1976@gmail.com


Sgt Darrell S. Cole Det. #1195

Steven Nutter
Dixon, MO. 65459
573-528-4479
fourtop56@gmail.com


Simpson-Hoggat Det. #984

Tom Good
Grandview, MO 64030
816-519-7597
tgood@swbell.net


South St.Louis Det. #183

Jim Appelbaum
St.Louis MO 63139
314-757-5364
jtappelbaum45@gmail.com


Southwest MO Det. #993

Fred Romaine
Springfield, MO 65807
fredromainesr2003@yahoo.com


St. Charles County Det. #725

Andrew Riggle
St Charles, MO 63304
314-313-8842
rewr16@aol.com


St.Louis Det. #184

Cary Williams
St. Ann, MO 63704
314-392-3999
wiliamscary@yahoo.com


Tripoli Marines Det. #1356

Dennis Lee
Joplin, MO 64804
417-529-9780
commandant1356@gmail.com


Warsaw Leathernecks Det. #1254

Eric Kirby
Warsaw, MO 65355
660-651-1874
fnkriby@yahoo.com


missouri

Link to the Department of Missouri



missouri convention

Department of Missouri Convention 2015



The Department of Missouri Convention will be held June 9-11, 2017
Hosted by Lincoln County Marines Det. #1405, St. Charles County Marines Det. #725
and St. Charles County Unit MCLA

Sheraton Westport Chalet St. Louis
191 Westport Plaza Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63146

Hotel phone 314-878-1500
Deadline for hotel registration May 17, 2017
Cost:
Banquet and Hospitality $60.00
Hospitality only $15.00
Banquet only $45.00
MCL Registration Fee $3.00
(No regisgration fee for Auxiliary or Guest)

Make Checks payable to Lincoln County Marines

Mail to:
Janice Hartley
26 Jody Drive
St. Peters, Mo. 63376-2311

Banquet selection Deadline June 1,2017

Click here for Dept. of Missouri Registration Form


Click here for 2017 Missouri agenda Information