midwest header

Department of

Missouri


Commandant

Steve Michalski
3670 Wyoming St.
St.Louis, MO 63116
314-707-1903
SMichalski500@gmail.com


Sr. Vice Commandant

Robert Reed
2 Woodpath Lane
St Peters, MO 63376
314-324-9009
rcreed46@charter.net


Jr. Vice Commandant

Matthew Jorgenson
PO Box 1592
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-893-8762
cmdmcl@embargmail.com


Judge Advocate

Hugh Nisbet Jr.
PO Box 95
Eolia, MO 63344
573-470-6998
hnisbet@winstream.net


Jr Past Commandant

William Webb
2709 E. Madison St.
Springfield MO 65802
417-773-5087
deptcmdt@embarqmail.com


Adjutant

James Maevers
PO box 1833
Cape Girardeau MO 63702-1833
573-450-0180
Jim@Maevers.com


Paymaster

Janice Hartley
26 Jody Dr
St Peters MO 63376-2311
314 799-4568
janice.hartley@hotmail.com


Chaplain

Charles Covert
131 N. Main
Troy MO 63379
636-290-1222
semperfi_marine2000@yahoo.com


Sgt at Arms

Gregory C. Craig
111 South Taylor St
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573 462-9086
MPES1976@gmail.com


Web Sergeant

Steven Seyller
4480 Meier Lake Dr.
Jackson MO 63755
573-270-1300
e9marine75@yahoo.com


























































Detachments



Cpl. Mason O. Yarborough Det. #1081

Jim Maevers
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4411
573-450-0180
jim@maevers.com


Greater Ozarks Det. #1184

Kurt Wilbanks
West Plains, MO 65775-1291
417 255-3584
kurtwilbanks@gmail.com


JeffCo Det. #707

L. Wayne Ream
Arnold, MO 63010-2109
314-650-2322
lwr811@yahoo.com


Kansas City Det. #766

Joseph Mouton
Grandview, MO 64030-0035
816-761-7726
moutonjoseph@sbcglobal.net


Lake of the Ozarks Det. #1137

Michael D. Procter
Eldon, MO 65026
(573) 392-5601
mp2967@sbcglobal.net


Lincoln County Marines #1405

Hugh Nisbet
BEolia, MO 63344
573-470-6998
hnisbet@windstream.net


Mizzou Marines Det. #828

Ben Cutler
Columbia, MO 65203
660-888-1182
e-mail

Northwest MO Det. #180

Jerry Murphy
St. Joseph, MO 64504
816-617-4738
jerrymurphyjd@yahoo.com


Old Drum Det. #1374

Tom Good
Centerview, MO. 64019
816-519-7597
tgood@swbell.net


Pvt. George Phillips Det. #1214

James R. Brooks
Ballwin, MO 63022-0001
314-640-1158
jjbrooks@swbell.net


Richard Scott Haymes Warren County Det.#1393

Bill Survant
Warrenton, MO 63383-998
636-297-0480
mclbill@charter.net


Samuel F. Gearhart Det. #656

Matthew Jorgenson
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1592
573-893-8762
cmdmcl@embarqmail.com


Sgt Darrell S. Cole Det. #1195

Francisco Murrieta
St. Robert, MO. 65584
928-750-4334
murrieta.francisco.j@hotmail.com


Simpson-Hoggat Det. #984

William Mathieson
Blue Springs, MO 64029
816 830-5812
mathieson_b@yahoo.com


South St.Louis Det. #183

Bob Scannell
St.Louis MO 63119-2910
314-560-6791
bobscannell@hotmail.com


Southwest MO Det. #993

Michael Davis
Springfield, MO 65804
417-988-6594
mdavis304@hotmail.com


St. Charles County Det. #725

David Nichols, Sr
St Peters, MO 63376
636-300-1968
dbnichols.iaai@charter.net


St.Louis Det. #184

Josh Garvey
Florissant, MO 63031
314-853-7422
josh@garveyremodeling.com


Tripoli Marines Det. #1356

Anthony Calwhite
Leeton, MO 64761
417 438-2636
Tcal37@yahoo.com


Warsaw Leathernecks Det. #1254

Robert Eric Kirby
Wheatland, MO 65779
660-651-1874
fnkriby@yahoo.com


missouri

Link to the Department of Missouri



missouri convention

Department of Missouri Convention 2015



The Department of Missouri Convention will be held June 9-11, 2017
Hosted by Lincoln County Marines Det. #1405, St. Charles County Marines Det. #725
and St. Charles County Unit MCLA

Sheraton Westport Chalet St. Louis
191 Westport Plaza Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63146

Hotel phone 314-878-1500
Deadline for hotel registration May 17, 2017
Cost:
Banquet and Hospitality $60.00
Hospitality only $15.00
Banquet only $45.00
MCL Registration Fee $3.00
(No regisgration fee for Auxiliary or Guest)

Make Checks payable to Lincoln County Marines

Mail to:
Janice Hartley
26 Jody Drive
St. Peters, Mo. 63376-2311

Banquet selection Deadline June 1,2017

Click here for Dept. of Missouri Registration Form


Click here for 2017 Missouri agenda Information